2025 DSC Scholarship Winners



Mr. Jason and Sarah Gottschalk, Chris Gottschalk, the recipient of the first-place scholarship award, Kathy Dickens from Four County Community Foundation, who manage our scholarships, and DSC President Bill Saylor.



Mr. Joseph Seidl, Sophie Seidl, recipient of the second-place scholarship award, Kathy Dickens from Four County Community Foundation Mrs. Cheryl Seidl, member grandfather Bob Seidl and President Bill Saylor